Precious Blood Roman Catholic Church

Scarborough, Ontario

Daily Readings

For Today, Sunday, September 19,2021

Readings are also available for the following days:

  • Thursday, September 16,2021
  • Friday, September 17,2021
  • Saturday, September 18,2021
  • Sunday, September 19,2021
  • Monday, September 20,2021
  • Tuesday, September 21,2021
  • Wednesday, September 22,2021
  • Thursday, September 23,2021
  • Friday, September 24,2021
  • Saturday, September 25,2021

Scripture quotations are from New Revised Standard Version Bible: Catholic Edition, copyright © 1989, 1993 National Council of the Churches of Christ in the United States of America. Used by permission. All rights reserved.