Precious Blood Roman Catholic Church

Scarborough, Ontario

Daily Readings

For Today, Thursday, August 18,2022

Readings are also available for the following days:

  • Monday, August 15,2022
  • Tuesday, August 16,2022
  • Wednesday, August 17,2022
  • Thursday, August 18,2022
  • Friday, August 19,2022
  • Saturday, August 20,2022
  • Sunday, August 21,2022
  • Monday, August 22,2022
  • Tuesday, August 23,2022
  • Wednesday, August 24,2022

Scripture quotations are from New Revised Standard Version Bible: Catholic Edition, copyright © 1989, 1993 National Council of the Churches of Christ in the United States of America. Used by permission. All rights reserved.